Biology Faculty/Staff

Stacy Seeley

Department Head, Professor, Program Director Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-213 MC
810.762.9561 sseeley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Michelle Ammerman

Assistant Professor Biology 2212G - AB 810.249.4381 mammerman@kettering.edu

James Cohen

Assistant Professor Biology 2-212 C AB (810) 249.4383 jcohen@kettering.edu

Molly Muxlow

Lab Manager Biology 2226 AB 810.249.4380 mmuxlow@kettering.edu

Cheryl Samaniego

Assistant Professor Biology 2212E - AB 810.249.4382 csamaniego@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cell biology, endocrine disruptors, reproductive cancers, molecular genetics

Dr. Samaniego's Research Profile

Julie Simmons

Administrative Specialist Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-101 MC
810.762.7912 jsimmons@kettering.edu

Office Contact Information

Dr. Stacy Selley
Program Director
3-213 MC
(810)-762-9561