ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Library Staff

Library Faculty/Staff

Pages

Charles Hanson

Director Library Services Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7812 chanson@kettering.edu

Perry Adkins

Systems Administrator Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9849 padkins@kettering.edu

Liz Clauder

Substitute Public Services Librarian Library lclauder@kettering.edu

Bruce Deitz

Technical Library Assist-III – Serials & Inter-library Loan Head Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9841 bdeitz@kettering.edu

Bethany Kozel-Emmendorfer

Technical Library Assist-II – Cataloging Assistant Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9943 bemmendo@kettering.edu

Mark Kulig

Part-time Circulation / Catalog Library mkulig@kettering.edu

Mary McNally

Library Assistant IV – Circulation Head Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7816 mmcnally@kettering.edu

Jamie Niehof

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.7815 jniehof@kettering.edu

Linda Pierce

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.9840 lpierce1@kettering.edu

Dawn Swanson

Technical Services Librarian - Cataloging Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7817 dswanson@kettering.edu

Pages